« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Perry Park Center
800 City Park Drive Perryville, MO 63775
573-547-7275 https://www.cityofperryville.com/265/Parks-Recreat

Youth Baseball/Softball Boys Coach/Machine Pitch 2021
Schedule/Results - Youth Baseball/Softball Boys Coach/Machine Pi
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Wednesday, Jun 02, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Thomas Hutchinsonvs Seth Amschler
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Gabe Hotopvs Wayne Pohlman
Monday, Jun 07, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Derek Dobbelarevs Paul Barber
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Seth Amschlervs Gabe Hotop
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Paul Barbervs Gabe Hotop
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Seth Amschlervs Wayne Pohlman
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Paul Barbervs Seth Amschler
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Thomas Hutchinsonvs Derek Dobbelare
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Gabe Hotopvs Thomas Hutchinson
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Wayne Pohlmanvs Derek Dobbelare
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Derek Dobbelarevs Gabe Hotop
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Paul Barbervs Thomas Hutchinson
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Wayne Pohlmanvs Paul Barber
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Seth Amschlervs Thomas Hutchinson
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Gabe Hotopvs Derek Dobbelare
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Wayne Pohlmanvs Paul Barber
Wednesday, Jul 07, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Thomas Hutchinsonvs Paul Barber
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Gabe Hotopvs Seth Amschler
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Derek Dobbelarevs Wayne Pohlman
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Derek Dobbelarevs Thomas Hutchinson
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Wayne Pohlmanvs Gabe Hotop
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Thomas Hutchinsonvs Wayne Pohlman
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Derek Dobbelarevs Seth Amschler
Monday, Jul 26, 2021
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - City Park Ball Field #4 Seth Amschlervs Paul Barber