« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Perry Park Center
800 City Park Drive Perryville, MO 63775
573-547-7275 https://www.cityofperryville.com/265/Parks-Recreat

Youth Baseball/Softball Boys 9-10 2022
Schedule/Results - Youth Baseball/Softball Boys 9-10 2022 Schedu
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Thursday, Jun 02, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 N. Janetvs J. Ritter
Thursday, Jun 09, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #85 T. Welkervs N. Janet17
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 J. Rittervs C. Bailey
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #85 C. Baileyvs T. Welker1
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #810 N. Janetvs Z. Hotop13
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 Z. Hotopvs C. Bailey
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 J. Rittervs T. Welker
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #89 C. Baileyvs N. Janet8
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #85 Z. Hotopvs T. Welker7
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 N. Janetvs J. Ritter
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 Z. Hotopvs N. Janet
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 C. Baileyvs J. Ritter
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 N. Janetvs T. Welker
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 T. Welkervs C. Bailey
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 J. Rittervs Z. Hotop
Thursday, Jul 07, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 C. Baileyvs Z. Hotop
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 T. Welkervs J. Ritter
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 N. Janetvs C. Bailey
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 T. Welkervs Z. Hotop
Thursday, Jul 14, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 J. Rittervs N. Janet
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 Z. Hotopvs T. Welker
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 J. Rittervs Z. Hotop
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 C. Baileyvs N. Janet
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 Z. Hotopvs J. Ritter
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 T. Welkervs C. Bailey
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022
05:45 PM-07:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #8 Tournament startsvs Tournament starts.