« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Perry Park Center
800 City Park Drive Perryville, MO 63775
573-547-7275 https://www.cityofperryville.com/265/Parks-Recreat

Youth Baseball/Softball Boys 11-13 2022
Schedule/Results - Youth Baseball/Softball Boys 11-13 2022 Sched
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Wednesday, Jun 01, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #911 J. Buerckvs C. Doll1
Wednesday, Jun 08, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #910 M. Mayorvs J. Barker7
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #96 J. Barkervs J. Buerck18
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 J. Barkervs J. Buerck
07:30 PM-09:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 C. Dollvs M. Mayor
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 M. Mayorvs J. Buerck
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 M. Mayorvs J. Barker
07:30 PM-09:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 C. Dollvs J. Buerck
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 J. Buerckvs J. Barker
Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 J. Buerckvs M. Mayor
Friday, Jul 08, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 M. Mayorvs J. Buerck
07:30 PM-09:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 C. Dollvs J. Barker
Monday, Jul 11, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 J. Barkervs M. Mayor
07:30 PM-09:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 J. Buerckvs C. Doll
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 C. Dollvs M. Mayor
Monday, Jul 18, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 J. Barkervs C. Doll
07:30 PM-09:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 M. Mayorvs C. Doll
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 J. Barkervs C. Doll
Monday, Jul 25, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 J. Buerckvs J. Barker
07:30 PM-09:15 PM - City Park Ball Field #2 C. Dollvs M. Mayor
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022
05:45 PM-07:30 PM - City Park Ball Field #9 Tournament startsvs Tournament starts.