« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Clover Parks and Recreation
120 Bethel Street Clover, SC 29710
803-222-9493 http://www.cloversc.org

Recreation Soccer Under 10 Boys
Schedule/Results - Recreation Soccer Under 10 Boys Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Purvisvs Wade1
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A6 Tsunamivs Arsenal5
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A3 Tsunamivs Wade1
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Rollinsvs Pieloch2
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Reyesvs Storm3
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A4 Tsunamivs Purvis2
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - LWAA CSD YMCA5 Pielochvs Arsenal1
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - New Centre Park Field 2A1 Stormvs Tsunami5
11:30 AM-01:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA3 Wadevs Reyes1
01:00 PM-02:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA4 Rollinsvs Scorpions1
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA3 Purvisvs Storm2
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Reyesvs Rollins6
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A2 Arsenalvs Scorpions6
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - LWAA CSD YMCA5 Rollinsvs Storm0
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Wadevs Pieloch9
11:30 AM-01:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA2 Reyesvs Arsenal2
11:30 AM-01:00 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A5 Scorpionsvs Purvis2
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA0 Purvisvs Pieloch5
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A9 Scorpionsvs Wade5
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - LWAA CSD YMCA6 Wadevs Storm2
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - New Centre Park Field 2A2 Arsenalvs Rollins5
11:30 AM-01:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Reyesvs Purvis3
01:00 PM-02:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Pielochvs Tsunami3
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA3 Reyesvs Scorpions5
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA6 Rollinsvs Wade0
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A3 Stormvs Arsenal1
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - LWAA CSD YMCA0 Purvisvs Rollins8
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - LWAA CSD YMCA1 Wadevs Arsenal3
11:30 AM-01:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA3 Pielochvs Storm0
11:30 AM-01:00 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A7 Tsunamivs Scorpions2
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A5 Tsunamivs Reyes0
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - New Centre Park Field 2A1 Scorpionsvs Pieloch6
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - New Centre Park Field 2B0 Tsunamivs Rollins8
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - LWAA CSD YMCA2 Pielochvs Reyes1
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - New Centre Park Field 2A4 Scorpionsvs Storm1
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - New Centre Park Field 2B5 Arsenalvs Purvis2