« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Clover Parks and Recreation
120 Bethel Street Clover, SC 29710
803-222-9493 http://www.cloversc.org

Recreation Soccer Under 12 Boys
Schedule/Results - Recreation Soccer Under 12 Boys Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field1 Koloziejvs Kozel0
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A3 Dragonsvs Crowe6
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field0 Kozelvs Crowe1
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A1 Dragonsvs Lewin5
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field1 Lewinvs Kozel0
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field5 Crowevs Koloziej2
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A3 Dragonsvs Gladiators2
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field0 Koloziejvs Lewin6
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A6 Gladiatorsvs Crowe3
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field7 Crowevs Dragons3
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field0 Kozelvs Koloziej1
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A1 Gladiatorsvs Lewin6
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field4 Lewinvs Gladiators1
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - New Centre Park Field 1A2 Gladiatorsvs Koloziej0
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field1 Crowevs Kozel0
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A0 Dragonsvs Lewin1
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field0 Kozelvs Dragons1
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field0 Kozelvs Dragons1
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field4 Koloziejvs Lewin8
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field5 Crowevs Gladiators3
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field3 Koloziejvs Gladiators1
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - LWAA Allison Creek Church Soccer Field2 Crowevs Lewin1
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A1 Gladiatorsvs Kozel0
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - New Centre Park Field 1A6 Dragonsvs Koloziej0