« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Clover Parks and Recreation
120 Bethel Street Clover, SC 29710
803-222-9493 http://www.cloversc.org

Basketball 10 & Under Girls
Schedule/Results - Basketball 10 & Under Girls Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court5 Dreamvs Sparks6
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
01:00 PM-02:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court6 Dreamvs Lady Eagles30
02:00 PM-03:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court15 Sparksvs Lady Vols6
03:00 PM-04:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA10 Lady Vipersvs Thunderbolts4
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court18 Lady Eaglesvs Lady Vipers8
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
01:00 PM-02:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court Sparksvs Lady Eagles
02:00 PM-03:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court2 Thunderboltsvs Dream3
03:00 PM-04:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA9 Lady Volsvs Lady Vipers18
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court10 Thunderboltsvs Lady Vols17
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
01:00 PM-02:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court10 Dreamvs Thunderbolts2
02:00 PM-03:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court20 Lady Vipersvs Sparks10
03:00 PM-04:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA26 Lady Eaglesvs Lady Vols10
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
01:00 PM-02:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court28 Lady Eaglesvs Dream2
02:00 PM-03:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court0 Lady Volsvs Sparks7
03:00 PM-04:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA15 Lady Vipersvs Thunderbolts6
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court6 Lady Volsvs Lady Vipers12
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
01:00 PM-02:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court12 Sparksvs Lady Eagles19
02:00 PM-03:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court8 Dreamvs Lady Vipers24
03:00 PM-04:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA7 Thunderboltsvs Lady Vols14
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court25 Lady Eaglesvs Thunderbolts1
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
01:00 PM-02:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court10 Lady Volsvs Dream11
02:00 PM-03:00 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court2 Thunderboltsvs Sparks10
03:00 PM-04:00 PM - LWAA CSD YMCA Lady Vipersvs Lady Eagles
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Blue Eagle Academy BEA Main Court13 Sparksvs Dream12