« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
City of Greer Parks and Recreation
446 Pennsylvania Avenue Greer, SC 29650
864-848-2190 https://www.cityofgreer.org/154/Parks-Recreation

Greer Tackle Football Tackle 8U
Schedule/Results - Greer Tackle Football Tackle 8U Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Sep 07, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field26 Mauldin Mavericksvs Mauldin Tigers14
Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Emmanuel Sullivan Sports Complex Emmanuel Sullivan Football Field25 Fountain Inn Furyvs Greer Junior Jackets18
Thursday, Sep 09, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field35 Mauldin Mavericksvs Simpsonville Bruins20
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Greer City Stadium Football Field19 Greer Junior Jacketsvs Mauldin Tigers13
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Emmanuel Sullivan Sports Complex Emmanuel Sullivan Football Field34 Fountain Inn Furyvs Mauldin Mavericks20
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Simpsonville City Park Simpsonville City Park Football Field0 Simpsonville Bruinsvs Mauldin Tigers12
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field27 Mauldin Mavericksvs Greer Junior Jackets14
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Simpsonville City Park Simpsonville City Park Football Field14 Simpsonville Bruinsvs Fountain Inn Fury32
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Simpsonville City Park Simpsonville City Park Football Field20 Simpsonville Bruinsvs Greer Junior Jackets0
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field13 Mauldin Tigersvs Mauldin Mavericks26
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field20 Mauldin Tigersvs Fountain Inn Fury28
Monday, Oct 04, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Emmanuel Sullivan Sports Complex Emmanuel Sullivan Football Field34 Fountain Inn Furyvs Simpsonville Bruins7
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Greer City Stadium Football Field7 Greer Junior Jacketsvs Mauldin Mavericks20
Thursday, Oct 07, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Emmanuel Sullivan Sports Complex Emmanuel Sullivan Football Field33 Fountain Inn Furyvs Mauldin Tigers7
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field6 Mauldin Tigersvs Greer Junior Jackets14
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Greer City Stadium Football Field30 Greer Junior Jacketsvs Simpsonville Bruins26
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field20 Mauldin Mavericksvs Fountain Inn Fury36
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Springfield Park Springfield Park Football Field24 Mauldin Tigersvs Simpsonville Bruins25
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Greer City Stadium Football Field0 Greer Junior Jacketsvs Fountain Inn Fury20
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Simpsonville City Park Simpsonville City Park Football Field7 Simpsonville Bruinsvs Mauldin Mavericks20