« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
City of Greer Parks and Recreation
446 Pennsylvania Avenue Greer, SC 29650
864-848-2190 https://www.cityofgreer.org/154/Parks-Recreation

Greer Adult Baseball
Schedule/Results - Greer Adult Baseball Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Friday, Sep 03, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Cubsvs GAB Blue Jays
Monday, Sep 06, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Bravesvs GAB Stripers
Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Blue Jaysvs GAB Pirates
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Stripersvs GAB Blue Jays
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Bravesvs GAB Cubs
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Stripersvs GAB Cubs
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Cubsvs GAB Pirates
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Piratesvs GAB Stripers
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Blue Jaysvs GAB Cubs
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Bravesvs GAB Stripers
Friday, Oct 01, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Blue Jaysvs GAB Pirates
Monday, Oct 04, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Blue Jaysvs GAB Stripers
Friday, Oct 08, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Cubsvs GAB Stripers
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Bravesvs GAB Pirates
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Piratesvs GAB Braves
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Piratesvs GAB Cubs
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Blue Jaysvs GAB Braves
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Bravesvs GAB Blue Jays
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Stripersvs GAB Pirates
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Stripersvs GAB Pirates
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Cubsvs GAB Blue Jays
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Stripersvs GAB Braves
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Piratesvs GAB Blue Jays
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Bravesvs GAB Cubs
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Stevens Field Baseball Field(Stevens Field) GAB Cubsvs GAB Braves