« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
City of Kingsport, TN
415 Broad St. Kingsport, TN 37660
423-343-9775 www.kingsporttn.gov

KPR Athletics Youth Baseball-Softball 11-12 JR Baseball
Schedule/Results - KPR Athletics Youth Baseball-Softball 11-12 J
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, May 09, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 615 D-Backsvs Cardinals0
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 63 Bravesvs Rays11
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 60 Rockiesvs Blue Jays6
Thursday, May 12, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 61 Raysvs Cardinals14
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 62 Redsvs Blue Jays12
Monday, May 16, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 67 Redsvs Cardinals16
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 63 Rockiesvs Rays5
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 615 D-Backsvs Braves0
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 610 D-Backsvs Reds0
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 612 Raysvs Braves1
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 611 Blue Jaysvs Reds6
Monday, Jun 06, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 612 Raysvs Rockies5
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 68 Cardinalsvs Reds8
Tuesday, Jun 07, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 60 Bravesvs D-Backs15
Thursday, Jun 09, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 69 Blue Jaysvs Rockies3
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 63 Bravesvs Cardinals13
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 611 D-Backsvs Reds6
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 64 Rockiesvs Braves9
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 64 Cardinalsvs Blue Jays14
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 613 Blue Jaysvs Rays5
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 69 Redsvs Rockies13
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 67 Bravesvs Rockies7
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 67 Redsvs Rays10
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 66 Blue Jaysvs D-Backs8
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 612 Cardinalsvs Rockies8
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 64 Blue Jaysvs Rays14
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Redsvs Braves
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Cardinalsvs Braves
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Raysvs Reds
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Raysvs D-Backs
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Rockiesvs Cardinals
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Rockiesvs D-Backs
Tuesday, Jul 05, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Cardinalsvs D-Backs
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 Bravesvs Blue Jays
Thursday, Jul 07, 2022
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Domtar Park Domtar Field 6 D-Backsvs Blue Jays